Whenever you post a Note (or Reply) within PipeLine every user within your company/organization will be able to see it automatically.

Plus:

  • If another PipeLine user within your company has marked a project/company as a Favorite, they will be notified (via email) when you (or another colleague) post a note to that project/company.
  • When you add a note to a project/company that another colleague has previously made a note on, they will be notified (via email) of your note.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment